Stop And Smell The Whisky: The Full Story of How Brenne Came to Be

An amazing and inspirational story…

The Whisky Woman

The title of this post could go in a few different directions, however, today it encapsulates the reflective feeling I have over these last few years and the birth of Brenne.

Stop and smell the Whisky.

This has been quite a crazy 3+ years of my life.  But I could say that about most periods of my life; I’m a very focused, all-in kind of person so there are times (like this “whisky” phase) that feel like I’ve been in it longer then I actually have.  3+ years you say? That’s all? (that’s how I feel when I think about my relatively short time here, I could have sworn I’ve been doing this for at least 7yrs).

AllisonPatel_Brenne

Last week I was being interviewed by a talented journalist for a rather impressive piece of press (out this coming Sunday, fingers crossed it’s good!).  I’m not a person who gets nervous…

View original post 2,287 more words

About whiskysheffield

Society for Whisky drinkers and malt enthusiasts in Sheffield.
This entry was posted in Reposts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

